In the Admin Onboarding Training, Saving Content from Projects, the instructions indicate that you can manually review and compare the “Answer Updated in Library” for each applicable Q&A pair. That is not happening for us.
We have “Save in Library” turned OFF for the global Organization settings and for the Project settings, turning them on for applicable Q&A pairs. But I've tried every combination of settings.
Also, it still added the modified answer as a NEW answer and did not provide an opportunity to update existing.
We are simply not seeing the "Answer Updated in Library” option in the Complete Project step.
Has the functionality changed?